Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Moyamoya.com

NEW search box below... Search Moyamoya.com with Google!
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegisterEvent CalendarBirthday ListDonate  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Just Back From Boston - Dr. Scott (Read 2969 times)
Marcia
New Poster

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Ponte Vedra Beach, USA, usa, 456, 257, FL, Florida
Just Back From Boston - Dr. Scott
Feb 28th, 2004 at 4:53am

My 15 month old daughter just had two surgeries with Dr. Scott at CHB. We were there from Florida for 20 days. If anyone would like to read about our experiences, I created a Care Page through CHB. Here's
how you access it:

http://www.tlcontact.com/ServeCarePage?cpn=ChloeDanzeisen

You have to register on the site, but it only takes a minute. I am now an expert on how to get through uprooting a family in Florida for 3 weeks and going to the best facility and doctors for  moyamoya in the world, so please let me know if I can help anyone else. Smiley

IP Logged

STrantas
MM.com Benefactor

MoyaMoya Survivor Since

Philadelphia, USA, usa, 490, 122, PA, Pennsylvania
Re: Just Back From Boston - Dr. Scott
Reply #1 - Feb 28th, 2004 at 1:37pm

Marcia - She's such a beautiful and brave little girl!  I'm glad she came through the surgerys with flying colors.  I think Dr. Scott is a wonderful man as well.  I, too, have a care page (those are awesome aren't they).  If you want to check mine out my care page name is "ShariTrantas" (one word).  - Shari

A smile is contagious...start an epidemic!
Dr. Scott did my surgeries - 12/29/03 and 1/5/04
STrantas http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/strantas?ref=p STrantas  
IP Logged

Marcia
New Poster

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Ponte Vedra Beach, USA, usa, 456, 257, FL, Florida
Reply #2 - Feb 29th, 2004 at 11:49pm